UFC 275 Time, Location, Results, Tickets, Prices, Predictions (2022) Kind Info!

188
UFC 275 Time, Location, Results, Tickets, Prices, Predictions (2022) Kind Info!

UFC 275 Time, Location, Results, Tickets, Predictions: UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Procházka is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on June 12, 2022, at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore and will air live in the United States on Saturday, June 11. Wikipedia

UFC 275 Time 2022

UFC 275 will take place on Saturday, June 11 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Preliminary prelims will begin at 11.30 p.m. BST (3.30 p.m. PT, 5.30 p.m. CT, 6.30 p.m. ET), while prelims will begin Sunday, June 12 at 1 p.m. BST (5 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET). The main card then starts at 3am BST (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET).

The main event is scheduled to take place on Saturday, June 11 and is being held at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kalang, Singapore. Early action for UK fans will begin at 1 a.m. on Sunday, with the main card starting at 3 a.m.

Teixeira vs Prochazka can then be expected to take place at around 5 pm. The action will be shown on BT Sport 1 and their coverage will begin at 1 pm. The UFC 275 weigh-in will take place on Friday, June 10 at 4:45 pm UK time and will also be shown on BT Sport 1.

UFC 275 Location

UFC 275 will be the sixth UFC PPV event of the year 2022. The event will take place on June 11, 2022 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore. The UFC Light Heavyweight Championship match between Glover Teixeira and Jiri Prochazka will be the title of the event. Valentina Shevchenko will defend the women’s flyweight title against Talia Santos in the co-main event.

  • Date: June 11
  • Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium — Kallang, Singapore
  • Start time: 10 p.m. ET (Main card)
  • How to watch: ESPN+ PPV

UFC 275 Results

Volkov made short work of Rosenstruik on Saturday evening at UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. “Drago” survived a tense whirlwind of attacks in the pocket and immediately supported Rosenstruik against the fence. Volkov returned with a flurry of his own, staggering Rosenstruik and launching his victim’s mouthguard to the floor. Referee Herb Dean called off the fight at 2:12 of Round 1, despite Rosenstruik’s protest. Volkov was officially awarded the victory via TKO.

UFC Fight Night: Holm vs Vieira Results

  • Sam Hughes rounds 3. beat Alice Reid via TKO (strike) at 3:52
    Chase Hooper beat Felipe Colares via TKO (strike) at 3:00 PM
    Jonathan Martinez beat Vince Morales by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
    Uro Medić won round 2. defeated Omar Morales via TKO (strike) at 3:05
    Zelton Almeida defeats Parker Porter via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:35 of Round 1
    Joseph Holmes beat Ellen Amedowski via submission (rear naked choke) at 1:04 of Round 1
    Junyong Park beat Eric Anders by split decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
    Tabatha Ricci beat Poliana Viana by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
    Chidi Njokuani won round 1. defeated Duško Todorović via KO at 4:48
    Michel Pereira beat Santiago Ponzinibio via split decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)
    Caitlin Vieira beat Holly Holm by split decision (48-47, 48-47, 47-48)

UFC 275 Tickets

UFC 275 tickets can start at around $40 and go up to the range of $2500. When Khabib Nurmagomedov faced Conor McGregor during UFC 229 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, tickets were between $205-$2500. When Ronda Rousey fought Holly Holm during UFC 193 at the Etihad Stadium in Melbourne, tickets were between $100-$470. Prices may increase on the day of the event or closer to the fight. Don’t wait until the last minute to get your MMA tickets.

UFC 275 Tickets Prices

CHAMPION: $2,888

Floor Seat: Premium VIP Octagon Side
Premium reserved floor seating at UFC 275 Ceremonial Weigh-in
Premium reserved seating at select Fight Week activities
Photo op with UFC Guest Fighters & Championship Belt
UFC 275 Official Gift
Exclusive VIP Hospitality in the VIP Experience Lounge

CONTENDER: $1,888

Floor Seat: Premium VIP Octagon side
Reserved seating at UFC 275 Ceremonial Weigh-in
Reserved seating at select Fight Week activities
Photo op with UFC Guest Fighters & Championship Belt
UFC 275 Official Gift
Exclusive VIP Hospitality in the VIP Experience Lounge

CHALLENGER: $788

Floor Seat: Priority VIP Seating
Priority seating at UFC 275 Ceremonial Weigh-in
Priority seating at select Fight Week activities
UFC 275 Official Gift

STANDARD

CAT 1: $368
CAT 2: $238
CAT 3: $188
CAT 4: $138
CAT 5: $98
CAT 6: $58

Booking Fee is as follows:

$4 booking fee per ticket for tickets $30 and above
$2 booking fee per ticket for tickets between $20 and $29.99
$1 booking fee per ticket for tickets priced below $20.00

UFC 275 Predictions 2022

Heads to Singapore for UFC 275 on Saturday, June 11, which sees two titles on the line. In the main event, Glover Teixeira seeks to defend his light heavyweight title against Jiri Prochazka for the first time. Valentina Shevchenko defends her flyweight strap against Tela Santos in the co-main event, while Weili Zhang and Joanna Jedrzejic have their much-anticipated rematch on the cards.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here